Love ‘em or loathe ‘em, you can’t avoid people when you’re in HR. (They’re kind of the point, really.) Here, you’ll find interviews with people who have something interesting to say, stories about people who’ve made big moves, reports on people who’ve been in the news, and so on. Look out, too, for stories about organisations looking to hire top HR talent.

Thursday 25th June 2015
How HR lost its way
In the race towards measurability, has HR forgotten its true calling?
Thursday 11th June 2015
Sliced Cheese: 6/15
More in an occasional series that attempts to precis the ideas of the CIPD's CEO, Peter Cheese
Thursday 28th May 2015
Zero intolerance
Norman Pickavance says zero-hours reforms don't go far enough
Wednesday 6th May 2015
The odds-on favourite
Karen Myers wins big at William Hill
Tuesday 28th April 2015
Don't show me the money
HR people are leaving financial services in their droves, says recruitment expert
Friday 24th April 2015
An international departure
easyJet’s new ER role promises plenty of scope to explore
Monday 13th April 2015
Face value
SSE and PwC boffins measure value of human capital
Thursday 2nd April 2015
Fighting talk
What kind of negotiator are you?
Thursday 2nd April 2015
Youth fiction
Are millennials as honest as we'd like them to be?
Wednesday 18th March 2015
Move of the Month 3/15
Darren Hockaday is en route from London Overground to Gatwick
Tuesday 10th March 2015
Subordinate claus
Tribunal finds in favour of employee forced to play Secret Santa
Thursday 19th February 2015
The power of purpose
Identifying purpose is key to trust, engagement and performance, says Helen Rosethorn
Page 4 of 7« First...23456...Last »